VenturingFest

VenturingFest Webinars

On the second Tuesday of each month, the VenturingFest team will host a webinar to provide you with the latest information about the event, and to help answer all of your questions about VenturingFest.

To participate in the webinar:

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/venturing

Optional dial in number: 972-734-8025 (no PIN needed)

A slide presentation is part of the webinar and we recommend you connect via the web for full information.  UberConference is mobile friendly.  Participation is limited, so if you are unable to attend because the webinar is full or you have a scheduling conflict, a recorded version of the webinar will be made available here after the call.

VenturingFest Webinars are scheduled as follows:

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

9 PM ET/8 PM CT/7 PM MT/6 PM PT/5 PM AK/4 PM HT

Topic: VenturinFest Welcome and Overview

Hosted by: VenturingFest Chairman Jenn Hancock and Venturing Director Owen McCulloch

Webinar Slideshow

Webinar Audio

 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

9 PM ET/8 PM CT/7 PM MT/6 PM PT/5 PM AK/4 PM HT

Webinar Slideshow

Webinar Audio

 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

9 PM ET/8 PM CT/7 PM MT/6 PM PT/5 PM AK/4 PM HT

Webinar Slideshow

Audio not available

 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

9 PM ET/8 PM CT/7 PM MT/6 PM PT/5 PM AK/4 PM HT

Webinar Slideshow

Webinar Audio

Webinar Chat

 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

9 PM ET/8 PM CT/7 PM MT/6 PM PT/5 PM AK/4 PM HT

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

9 PM ET/8 PM CT/7 PM MT/6 PM PT/5 PM AK/4 PM HT

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

9 PM ET/8 PM CT/7 PM MT/6 PM PT/5 PM AK/4 PM HT

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

9 PM ET/8 PM CT/7 PM MT/6 PM PT/5 PM AK/4 PM HT